Hawaii Scholastic Chess Champions - TEAMS

Year	K-12	К-8	К-5/6	К-2/3
2024	Punahou	Homeschool	Punahou	Punahou
2023	Punahou	Homeschool	Punahou	Pearl City
2022	Homeschool	Homeschool	Homeschool	Homeschool
2021	Homeschool	Homeschool	Homeschool	Homeschool
2020	n/a (COVID)	n/a (COVID)	n/a (COVID)	n/a (COVID)
2019	Iolani	Punahou	Punahou	Punahou
2018	Homeschool	Punahou	Homeschool	Homeschool
2017	McKinley	Homeschool	Homeschool	Homeschool
2016	McKinley	Homeschool	Punahou	Punahou
2015	McKinley	Washington	Punahou	Homeschool
2014	Punahou	Washington	Punahou	Punahou
2013	Kamehameha	Washington	Homeschool	Punahou
2012	Mililani	Washington	Homeschool	Punahou
2011	Mililani	Washington	Punahou	Homeschool
2010	Kamehameha	Kamehameha	Punahou	Punahou
2009	Mililani HS	Kamehameha	Punahou	Punahou
2008	Mililani HS	Mililani Middle	The Children's House	Mililani & Kamehameha
2007	Punahou	Mililani Middle	Kamehameha	Liholiho Elementary
2006	Punahou	Pearl City Highlands	Kamehameha	Kamehameha
2005	Iolani	Punahou	Kamehameha	Maryknoll
2004	Punahou	Homeschool	Maryknoll	
2003	Pearl City	Kahuku	Homeschool Team	
2002	Punahou	Pearl City Highlands		
2001	Kamehameha			
2000	Kamehameha			
1999	Iolani			
1998	Iolani			
1997	Iolani			